Twelve public universities, which are centralized managed by RASH, are automatically IdPs of eduID Albania and therefore members of federation:

  • Agricultural University of Tirana
  • Polytechnic University of Tirana
  • University “Luigj Gurakuqi” of Shkodra
  • University of Medicine Tirana
  • University of Tirana
  • University “Aleksandër Moisiu” of Durrës
  • University of Sports Tirana
  • University of Arts Tirana
  • University “Eqrem Çabej” of Gjirokastër
  • University “Fan S. Noli” of Korçë
  • University “Aleksandër Xhuvani” of Elbasan
  • University “Ismail Qemali” of Vlora

At this moment, only RASH IdP is running, the university IdPs are in ongoing implementation.


The metadata link is published here.